SkinRenew Customer Reviews

Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
L P. Avatar

My experience was great and so were the results.

L P. 5/25/2017
M L. Avatar

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time to help me understand processes and products. Dr was amazing. She didn’t rush and I had a really great experience. It’s been a few days now and I see results I’d hoped for. I will be back.

M L. 11/22/2019
Alan J. Avatar

The dr and front desk assistant are more than amazing! I have taken my husband a few times and we never leave with anything less than a smile and a fresh face! The dr is so patient, knowledgeable and knows how to make the face look it's best! I can't wait to go back for a a freshn up soon!

Alan J. 5/09/2016
Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
Dee A. Avatar

Love love love LOVE this place. Awesome caring staff. Dr. Kwon & Myrna rock! I recommend Skin Renew to everyone. Best place for laser and then some.

Dee A. 9/30/2014
Elena S. Avatar

Update: 7/22/2029-I am still a patient of Dr. Grace Kwong-Hong after 6 years. You know this Dr. is treating her patients well.
Dr Kwong-Hong is an exemplary doctor who practices her talents with great knowledge & understanding of aesthetics; to perfection. She gives you her honest opinion(s) about what she believes she can do to help improve your concern(s); while also providing you with options about your personal case.

You, then select whatever options you believe are best for you. Dr. Kwong-Hong was right about my last treatment session with her & I was incorrect about what I thought I needed…She is very honest, reliable & trustworthy. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who cares about her patients & her staff members are marvelously helpful & add to you having a positive experience during your visit to Dr. Kwong-Hong's office. People often believe me to be one to two decades younger than my real age….luckily I do have great genetics & she is a skillful fabulous doctor. If you need her services, I highly recommend Dr. Kwong-Hong she is truly one of the best doctor's in San Joaquin County.

Elena S. 7/22/2019

Leave A Review:

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0