SkinRenew Customer Reviews

Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
Priscilla L. Avatar

Had a VI peel Great customer service and quality care and recieved great information cant wait to come back again for my Zo kit

Priscilla L. 11/18/2016
Elena S. Avatar

Update: 7/22/2029-I am still a patient of Dr. Grace Kwong-Hong after 6 years. You know this Dr. is treating her patients well.
Dr Kwong-Hong is an exemplary doctor who practices her talents with great knowledge & understanding of aesthetics; to perfection. She gives you her honest opinion(s) about what she believes she can do to help improve your concern(s); while also providing you with options about your personal case.

You, then select whatever options you believe are best for you. Dr. Kwong-Hong was right about my last treatment session with her & I was incorrect about what I thought I needed…She is very honest, reliable & trustworthy. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who cares about her patients & her staff members are marvelously helpful & add to you having a positive experience during your visit to Dr. Kwong-Hong's office. People often believe me to be one to two decades younger than my real age….luckily I do have great genetics & she is a skillful fabulous doctor. If you need her services, I highly recommend Dr. Kwong-Hong she is truly one of the best doctor's in San Joaquin County.

Elena S. 7/22/2019
Linda Avatar

Dr. Kwon is very knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and thoroughly answers all of your questions. She offers options and lets you decide. Her staff is very friendly and supportive. A very positive experience!

Linda 7/27/2018
Dee A. Avatar

Love love love LOVE this place. Awesome caring staff. Dr. Kwon & Myrna rock! I recommend Skin Renew to everyone. Best place for laser and then some.

Dee A. 9/30/2014
Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
Carry O. Avatar

Friendly professional staff. Love my results from Dr Q! she never makes me look unnatural. Worth the 30 min drive!

Carry O. 1/22/2019

Leave A Review:

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0