SkinRenew Customer Reviews

Blanca T. Avatar

Great prices, great customer service. I got Botox and micro needling. Now I’m out of the house with out make up ! Great results. 90% of my acne and scaring is gone!

Blanca T. 7/15/2019
Priscilla L. Avatar

Had a VI peel Great customer service and quality care and recieved great information cant wait to come back again for my Zo kit

Priscilla L. 11/18/2016
Victoria P. Avatar

I love Dr Kwon! She always does a great job to make you look natural. Myrna is an absolute asset. Modesto is so lucky to have these two here!

Victoria P. 11/09/2013
Carry O. Avatar

Friendly professional staff. Love my results from Dr Q! she never makes me look unnatural. Worth the 30 min drive!

Carry O. 1/22/2019
Elena S. Avatar

Update: 7/22/2029-I am still a patient of Dr. Grace Kwong-Hong after 6 years. You know this Dr. is treating her patients well.
Dr Kwong-Hong is an exemplary doctor who practices her talents with great knowledge & understanding of aesthetics; to perfection. She gives you her honest opinion(s) about what she believes she can do to help improve your concern(s); while also providing you with options about your personal case.

You, then select whatever options you believe are best for you. Dr. Kwong-Hong was right about my last treatment session with her & I was incorrect about what I thought I needed…She is very honest, reliable & trustworthy. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who cares about her patients & her staff members are marvelously helpful & add to you having a positive experience during your visit to Dr. Kwong-Hong's office. People often believe me to be one to two decades younger than my real age….luckily I do have great genetics & she is a skillful fabulous doctor. If you need her services, I highly recommend Dr. Kwong-Hong she is truly one of the best doctor's in San Joaquin County.

Elena S. 7/22/2019
Dee A. Avatar

Love love love LOVE this place. Awesome caring staff. Dr. Kwon & Myrna rock! I recommend Skin Renew to everyone. Best place for laser and then some.

Dee A. 9/30/2014
L P. Avatar

My experience was great and so were the results.

L P. 5/25/2017

Leave A Review: