SkinRenew Customer Reviews

Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
M L. Avatar

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time to help me understand processes and products. Dr was amazing. She didn’t rush and I had a really great experience. It’s been a few days now and I see results I’d hoped for. I will be back.

M L. 11/22/2019
Kathy K. Avatar

positive review  I have been going to SkinRenew for about 17 yrs. I totally trust Dr. Kwon and Myrna. They are extended family.

Kathy K. 11/07/2019
Elena S. Avatar

Update: 7/22/2029-I am still a patient of Dr. Grace Kwong-Hong after 6 years. You know this Dr. is treating her patients well.
Dr Kwong-Hong is an exemplary doctor who practices her talents with great knowledge & understanding of aesthetics; to perfection. She gives you her honest opinion(s) about what she believes she can do to help improve your concern(s); while also providing you with options about your personal case.

You, then select whatever options you believe are best for you. Dr. Kwong-Hong was right about my last treatment session with her & I was incorrect about what I thought I needed…She is very honest, reliable & trustworthy. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who cares about her patients & her staff members are marvelously helpful & add to you having a positive experience during your visit to Dr. Kwong-Hong's office. People often believe me to be one to two decades younger than my real age….luckily I do have great genetics & she is a skillful fabulous doctor. If you need her services, I highly recommend Dr. Kwong-Hong she is truly one of the best doctor's in San Joaquin County.

Elena S. 7/22/2019
Victoria P. Avatar

I love Dr Kwon! She always does a great job to make you look natural. Myrna is an absolute asset. Modesto is so lucky to have these two here! <3

Victoria P. 11/09/2013
Carry O. Avatar

Friendly professional staff. Love my results from Dr Q! she never makes me look unnatural. Worth the 30 min drive!

Carry O. 1/22/2019
Dee A. Avatar

Love love love LOVE this place. Awesome caring staff. Dr. Kwon & Myrna rock! I recommend Skin Renew to everyone. Best place for laser and then some.

Dee A. 9/30/2014

Leave A Review: