SkinRenew Customer Reviews

Alan J. Avatar

The dr and front desk assistant are more than amazing! I have taken my husband a few times and we never leave with anything less than a smile and a fresh face! The dr is so patient, knowledgeable and knows how to make the face look it's best! I can't wait to go back for a a freshn up soon!

Alan J. 5/09/2016
Victoria P. Avatar

I love Dr Kwon! She always does a great job to make you look natural. Myrna is an absolute asset. Modesto is so lucky to have these two here!

Victoria P. 11/09/2013
Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
Linda Avatar

Dr. Kwon is very knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and thoroughly answers all of your questions. She offers options and lets you decide. Her staff is very friendly and supportive. A very positive experience!

Linda 7/27/2018
Elena S. Avatar

Update: 7/22/2029-I am still a patient of Dr. Grace Kwong-Hong after 6 years. You know this Dr. is treating her patients well.
Dr Kwong-Hong is an exemplary doctor who practices her talents with great knowledge & understanding of aesthetics; to perfection. She gives you her honest opinion(s) about what she believes she can do to help improve your concern(s); while also providing you with options about your personal case.

You, then select whatever options you believe are best for you. Dr. Kwong-Hong was right about my last treatment session with her & I was incorrect about what I thought I needed…She is very honest, reliable & trustworthy. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who cares about her patients & her staff members are marvelously helpful & add to you having a positive experience during your visit to Dr. Kwong-Hong's office. People often believe me to be one to two decades younger than my real age….luckily I do have great genetics & she is a skillful fabulous doctor. If you need her services, I highly recommend Dr. Kwong-Hong she is truly one of the best doctor's in San Joaquin County.

Elena S. 7/22/2019
Chicago A. Avatar

Great prices and customer service. I got a tatto on my neck and face removed

Chicago A. 8/02/2018
Dee A. Avatar

Love love love LOVE this place. Awesome caring staff. Dr. Kwon & Myrna rock! I recommend Skin Renew to everyone. Best place for laser and then some.

Dee A. 9/30/2014

Leave A Review:

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0